Mitglieder

Name Firma Telefon E-Mail
Allgöwer, Renate Die Redaktion Stuttgarter Zeitung/Stuttgarter Nachrichten GmbH 0711 7205-1191 renate.allgoewer@stzn.de
Ballarin, Kara Schwäbische Zeitung 0711/27 39 59 40 k.ballarin@schwaebische.de
Bauer, Knut SWR Hörfunk knut.bauer@swr.de
Bohr, Felix DER SPIEGEL/Redaktionsvertretung Frankfurt 069/97 12 680 felix.bohr@spiegel.de
Brodkorb, Carmen DIE NEUE 107.7 Radio L12 GmbH & Co. KG 0711/163 5510 c.brodkorb@dieneue1077.de
Bäuerlein, Ulrike Südkurier/Mannheimer Morgen/Heilbronner Stimme/Augsburger Allgemeine 0711/252 846 11 ulrike.baeuerlein@suedkurier.de
Crolly, Hannelore Welt-Gruppe 069 13384 011 crolly@welt.de
Eißele, Ingrid STERN Redaktion Baden-Württemberg 07151 610516 ie@zeitenspiegel.de
Finck, Christel SWR Fernsehen 0711/9291 14378 christel.finck@swr.de
Friedmann, Jan DER SPIEGEL/Redaktionsvertretung München 089/45 45 95-0 jan.friedmann@spiegel.de
Fritz, Dieter Freier Journalist 0179/29 95 556 fritzdieter@ymail.com
Geibel, Karl Freier Journalist 0711 4780663
Gisel, Brigitte Reutlinger Generalanzeiger 07121/302 329 brigitte.gisel@gea.de
Günthner, Wolf Freier Journalist 0171 3176442 wolf.guenthner@t-online.de
Habermehl, Axel Südwest Presse, Badische Zeitung, Rhein-Neckar-Zeitung 0711/33 5001 30 a.habermehl@swp.de
Henkel-Waidhofer, Brigitte Johanna Badisches Tagblatt 0711 235277 henkel-waidhofer@web.de
Henzler, Claudia Süddeutsche Zeitung GmbH 0711/247594 claudia.henzler@sueddeutsche.de
Ioannidis, Ippokratis Ludwigsburger Kreiszeitung 07141/130-354 suedwestredaktion@lkz.de
Jacquemain, Michael Katholische Nachrichten-Agentur KNA 0711 291799 stuttgart@kna.de
Kamm, Rainer SWR Fernsehen 0711 929 1-3422 rainer.kamm@swr.de
Klink, Thomas Fotografie 07181 93299-00 mail@ThomasKlink.de
Knüttgen, Anno SWR Hörfunk 0711 929-1 2503 anno.knuettgen@swr.de
Krauß, Bärbel Die Redaktion Stuttgarter Zeitung/Stuttgarter Nachrichten GmbH 0711/7205-1143 baerbel.krauss@stzn.de
Lang, Rainer evangelische Aspekte 01575/2926350 rainer_lang@hotmail.com
Link, Christoph Die Redaktion Stuttgarter Zeitung/Stuttgarter Nachrichten GmbH 0711/7205-1134 christoph.link@stzn.de
Linke, Andreas ZDF Baden-Württemberg 0711 22928-56 Linke.A@zdf.de
Lojewski, Susann von ZDF Baden-Württemberg 7112292816 lojewski.s@zdf.de
Markeli, Edda SWR Fernsehen 0711 929 1-2725 edda.markeli@swr.de
Michler, Klaus Antenne Radio GmbH & Co. KG 0711/7272 73 60 k.michler@antenne1.de
Milke, Nadja textBüro Baden-Baden/goodnews4.de 07221 39 52 71 nadjamilke@goodnews4.de
Mockler, Marcus Evangelischer Pressedienst, epd-Südwest 0711 46908831 redaktion@epd-sw.de
Murat, Marijan dpa Landesdienst Südwest 0711/16 26 20 murat.marijan@dpa.com
Muschel, Roland Südwest Presse, Badische Zeitung, Rhein-Neckar-Zeitung 0711 335001-31 r.muschel@swp.de
Müller, Andreas Die Redaktion Stuttgarter Zeitung/Stuttgarter Nachrichten GmbH 0711 7205-1192 andreas.mueller@stuttgarter-zeitung.de
Müller, Dr. Christoph Staatsanzeiger für Baden-Württemberg GmbH & Co. KG 0711 666 01-182 c.mueller@staatsanzeiger.de
Nußbaum, Breda Staatsanzeiger für Baden-Württemberg GmbH & Co. KG 0711 66601-17 b.nussbaum@staatsanzeiger.de
Nürnberg, Reinhard SWR Hörfunk 0711 9291-2480 reinhard.nuernberg@swr.de
Oversohl, Martin dpa Landesdienst Südwest 0711/1 62 62-37110 oversohl.martin@dpa.com
Pfalzgraf, Markus SWR Fernsehen 0711/929-12560 markus.pfalzgraf@swr.de
Pointner, Nico dpa Landesdienst Südwest 0711/16262/37260 pointner.nico@dpa.com
Rebhan, Christiane Die Redaktion Stuttgarter Zeitung/Stuttgarter Nachrichten GmbH 0711/7205-2422 christiane.rebhan@stzn.de
Reinhardt, Peter Mannheimer Morgen/Heilbronner Stimme/Augsburger Allgemeine Zeitung/Südkurier 0711/252846-12 preinhardt@mamo.de
Rieger, Arnold Die Redaktion Stuttgarter Zeitung/Stuttgarter Nachrichten GmbH 0711 7205-7330 arnold.rieger@stzn.de
Ruf, Reiner Die Redaktion Stuttgarter Zeitung/Stuttgarter Nachrichten GmbH 0711 7205-1190 reiner.ruf@stuttgarter-zeitung.de
Röttgers, Joachim & Storz, Martin GRAFFITI Fotografie 0711 625735 info@graffiti-foto.de
Schade, Gunter Schawa TV, Vox, Pro 7 0711 66430-0 redaktion@schawa.de
Scharf, Lisa Pforzheimer Zeitung 07231/933-138 lisa.scharf@pz-news.de
Schiermeyer, Matthias Stuttgarter Zeitung | Stuttgarter Nachrichten 0711 7205-1132 matthias.schiermeyer@stzn.de
Schiller, Eva ZDF Baden-Württemberg
Schlegel, Barbara Radio Regenbogen 0711 2063250 bschlegel@regenbogen.de
Schlüter, Stefanie Staatsanzeiger für Baden-Württemberg GmbH & Co. KG 0711 66601-41 s.schlueter@staatsanzeiger.de
Schmale, Oliver Freier Journalist 0711/6408183 info@oliverschmale.de
Schmitz, Dr. Jens Badische Zeitung, Südwest Presse, Rhein-Neckar-Zeitung 0711/23 54 77 schmitz@badische-zeitung.de
Schwarz, Michael Heilbronner Stimme/Mannheimer Morgen/Augsburger Allgemeine Zeitung/Südkurier 0711/252846-13 michael.schwarz@stimme.de
Schwarz, Michael Staatsanzeiger für Baden-Württemberg GmbH & Co. KG 0711 66601-599 m.schwarz@staatsanzeiger.de
Seitz, Melissa BILD 0711/90711368 melissa.seitz@bild.de
Sellner, Jan Die Redaktion Stuttgarter Zeitung/Stuttgarter Nachrichten GmbH 0711 7205-7300 j.sellner@stn.zgs.de
Sgries, Sören Rhein-Neckar-Zeitung 06221-5195123 soeren.sgries@rnz.de
Sina, Ramin SWR Fernsehen 0711/9291 2457 ramin.sina@swr.de
Soldt, Rüdiger Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung/Redaktion Stuttgart 0711 / 182-1080 r.soldt@faz.de
Stieber, Benno taz 0721/ 35 28 959 benno.stieber@taz.de
Stiefel, Susanne Freie Journalistin 0711 664 865 29 stiefel.lpk@kontextwochenzeitung.de
Strautmann, Ursula SWR Fernsehen 0711 929 1-2760 uschi.strautmann@swr.de
Susanka, Christian SWR Fernsehen 0711 929 12 114 christian.susanka@swr.de
Thoms, Katharina Deutschlandradio 0711/929 14097 baden-wuerttemberg@deutschlandradio.de
Volk, Iris SWR Fernsehen 0711/9291-1102 iris.volk@swr.de
Weisenberger, Georg SWR Fernsehen 0711 929 1-1450 georg.weisenberger@swr.de
Wetzel, Maria Die Redaktion Stuttgarter Zeitung/Stuttgarter Nachrichten GmbH 0711 7205-7360 maria.wetzel@stzn.de
Wieselmann, Bettina Freie Journalistin b.wieselmann@t-online.de

Aktuelle Mitgliederliste als Download:

lpk-mitgliederliste